Thu - September 7, 2006

Project Runway


you cheap bastards! Stop ripping off music!

Posted at 01:15 AM     Read More   |

Thu - January 5, 2006

Yow


Blixa Bargeld home improvement commercials

Posted at 11:31 PM     Read More   |

Fri - November 18, 2005

Cool gig in Seattle tomorrow


transPacific and Euphondisson at the Rendezvous (2nd Ave, Belltown) 10:30 pm, Saturday November 19th

Posted at 06:09 PM     Read More   |

Wed - October 19, 2005

In the world of humorous punk


one band is often overlooked

Posted at 08:43 AM     Read More   |

Sun - September 25, 2005

The Northwest Chamber Orchestra Opening Gala!


a review

Posted at 05:40 PM     Read More   |

Sun - September 18, 2005

Gig spam


as we say

Posted at 12:14 AM     Read More   |

Sat - September 3, 2005

Dear Bumbershoot...


I don't like you anymore

Posted at 03:19 PM     Read More   |

Thu - August 25, 2005

A body blow to avant-garde music


three great artists pass away in the last 30 days...

Posted at 09:24 AM     Read More   |

Mon - July 18, 2005

The Seattle Mid 90s Goth-Industrial Renaissance


WTF?

Posted at 12:18 AM     Read More   |

Fri - April 15, 2005

tracks from my band available for free on-line


I've uploaded some tracks from my band transPacific to archive.org

Posted at 08:21 PM     Read More   |

Thu - March 3, 2005

Major Seattle show!


The Degenerate Art Ensemble plays their biggest show ever on March 19th in Seattle

Posted at 05:37 PM     Read More   |

Tue - December 21, 2004

The Invisible


Portland's next big thing?

Posted at 06:12 PM     Read More   |

Fri - December 10, 2004

Milwaukee's finest!


A leetle bit about Couch Flambeau

Posted at 06:45 PM     Read More   |

Tue - November 9, 2004

Laurie Anderson


My kind-of review of last night's Laurie Anderson performance in Seattle.

Posted at 11:20 AM     Read More   |


©