Wed - October 18, 2006

MySpace is going to fail.


Sorry! an unexpected error has occurred.

This error has been forwarded to MySpace's technical group.

Posted at 06:19 AM     Read More   |

Tue - September 26, 2006

Please stop inviting me to myspace


thanks

Posted at 08:48 AM     Read More   |

Sun - July 9, 2006

Curry / Winer bust-up


I didn't even know it was going on!

Posted at 10:48 AM     Read More   |

Thu - February 2, 2006

netflix part deux


about the e-mail

Posted at 09:08 AM     Read More   |

my e-mail to netflix


I sent the following e-mail to netflix this morning

Posted at 09:03 AM     Read More   |

Fri - January 20, 2006

finding a new webhost, an impossible dream?


It is nearly impossible to pick a web hosting company these days

Posted at 09:58 AM     Read More   |

Sun - January 1, 2006

The Unit Circle Rekkids web redesign


the geeky details (design geek and tech geek!)

Posted at 09:10 AM     Read More   |

Sat - December 24, 2005

CSS-based web design vs. table-based web design


a little experiment gave me pause

Posted at 11:29 AM     Read More   |

Sun - December 4, 2005

testing out haloscan


I've added comments and trackbacks through haloscan...

Posted at 10:21 AM     Read More   |

Sun - October 23, 2005

A classic example of crappy web design


or rather, form over function

Posted at 05:28 PM     Read More   |

Sat - October 22, 2005

Jakob Nielsen has written a top ten list of blog mistakes


and like his top ten web mistakes, this is a must read.

Posted at 10:45 AM     Read More   |

Sun - October 16, 2005

The worst part about spammers spoofing your domain


is as you see each bounced message

Posted at 09:34 AM     Read More   |

Sun - October 9, 2005

My first podcast


I just posted my first podcast

Posted at 01:10 PM     Read More   |

Tue - September 27, 2005

The End of LinkedIn


It has begun

Posted at 09:13 AM     Read More   |

Thu - September 15, 2005

what the hell happened to Orkut?


It has become the best Portuguese language social networking service on the internet.

Posted at 10:36 PM     Read More   |












©