Sat - November 18, 2006

Cafe Amore (Belltown)


Friendly staff, ok atmosphere, out of the way location, but avoid it, avoid it, avoid it

Posted at 09:35 AM     Read More   |

Mon - June 19, 2006

Marco's Supper Club


If you can stomach the noise level, it might be worth a shot.

Posted at 12:34 AM     Read More   |

Mon - June 5, 2006

The Hunt Club


Good, but not good enough for the price.

Posted at 09:40 AM     Read More   |

Sun - May 7, 2006

Joel Durand, Chocolatier (St. Remy, France)


The chocolate artisan of St. Remy, Provence, France

Posted at 11:45 AM     Read More   |

Eating in France


some tips

Posted at 11:34 AM     Read More   |

Shout out


Seattle Bon Vivant is an excellent Seattle Area food resource

Posted at 11:04 AM     Read More   |

Sat - February 18, 2006

Seattle meals by location


for some reason this just idea popped into my head...

Posted at 03:45 PM     Read More   |

Wed - February 1, 2006

Icon Grill


worth checking out if someone else is paying

Posted at 08:55 AM     Read More   |

Wed - September 28, 2005

Le P'Tit Bistro


Great and affordable French

Posted at 11:16 PM     Read More   |

Sat - September 3, 2005

Marjorie


a disappointment for the price

Posted at 08:45 AM     Read More   |

Thu - August 4, 2005

Matt's in the Market


reservations, whatever

Posted at 06:45 AM     Read More   |

Restaurant Zoe


This is not a cheap dinner, but you'll pay the bill with a smile on your face.

Posted at 06:38 AM     Read More   |

Friday Harbor House


feh

Posted at 06:31 AM     Read More   |

Mon - August 1, 2005

Macrina Bakery + Cafe


Amazing, but marred by a nearly fatal flaw

Posted at 09:41 AM     Read More   |

Sat - July 16, 2005

The Apartment redux


well, bummer

Posted at 06:22 PM     Read More   |











©